Sign up for a tour

Glazer ECC Tour Dates:


Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Thursday, June 20, 2019

Mann Family ECC Tour Dates:


Wednesday, January 09, 2019
Monday, February 4, 2019
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Monday, March 11, 2019
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Wednesday, June 19, 2019

 

Get a feel for our school and meet our educational team. Our tours are designed to give you a sense of what makes our school unique and to help you determine if Wilshire Boulevard Temple's Glazer or Mann Early Childhood Center is a good match for both your child and your family.

Led by Carol Bovill, Director of our Early Childhood Centers, the tour takes you to classrooms where you hear from teachers and see children at work. Carol will answer your questions in an intimate setting.

All tours start at 9:30 a.m. and last approximately an hour and a half.

Sign Up For A Tour