Join us for a Tour

Meet the team and see us in action

WBTECC Virtual Tour Dates:

Wednesday, October 7
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Monday, November 16, 2020
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Monday, February 22, 2021
Tuesday, March 9, 2021
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Wednesday, June 16, 2021
Tuesday, July 13, 2021
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
 

Get a feel for our school and meet our educational team. Our tours are designed to give you a sense of what makes our school unique and to help you determine if Wilshire Boulevard Temple's Glazer, Mann or University Campus Early Childhood Center is a good match for both your child and your family.

Led by Carol Bovill, Director of our Early Childhood Centers, the tour takes you to classrooms where you hear from teachers and see children at work. Carol will answer your questions in an intimate setting.

All tours start at 9:30 a.m. and last approximately an hour and a half.

Sign Up For A Tour

 

Not sure if you're ready for a tour? Don't know which campus is right for your family? We're happy to help! Please contact us using the form below and someone from the team will be in touch soon.