Calendar

WBTECC

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
EJG: Nitzanim and Lavan Class Social
-
Zoom Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/6527179850?pwd=OTAxd1VtYU1NOW1KMFhWRlFwOFphdz09
MFECC: Keshet Class Social
-
Thu, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
Tue, Oct 6
Wed, Oct 7
MFECC: Prospective Family Tour
-
Prospective Family Tour
-
Thu, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 12
Tue, Oct 13
Wed, Oct 14
Thu, Oct 15
Fri, Oct 16
Sat, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
Tue, Oct 20
Prospective Family Tour
-
MFECC: Shemesh Class Social
-
Wed, Oct 21
Thu, Oct 22
Fri, Oct 23
Sat, Oct 24
Sun, Oct 25
Mon, Oct 26
Keshet/Shemesh/Nitzanim/Lavan/Kachol Alef and Bet - Back to School Night 2020
-
Zoom, https://wbtla.zoom.us/j/9253297872
Tue, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Erika J. Glazer Early Childhood Center
  • Mann Family Early Childhood Center