Calendar

WBTECC

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
COVID Testing
-
EJGECC TK/DK Torah Cover Making
-
Wed, May 4
COVID Testing
-
UNIECC TK/DK Torah Cover Making
-
Thu, May 5
COVID Testing
-
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Glazer Safety Drill - Fire
-
Tue, May 10
COVID Testing
-
Wed, May 11
COVID Testing
-
Thu, May 12
MFECC Torah Cover making
-
COVID Testing
-
Fire Drill
-
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
ECC Gala @ The Jonathan Club
-
ECC Gala @ The Jonathan Club
-
ECC Gala @ The Jonathan Club
-
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
COVID Testing
-
Thu, May 19
COVID Testing
-
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Erika J. Glazer Early Childhood Center
  • Mann Family Early Childhood Center
  • University Early Childhood Center