Calendar

WBTECC

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 27
Mon, Jun 28
Tue, Jun 29
Wed, Jun 30
Thu, Jul 1
Fri, Jul 2
Sat, Jul 3
Sun, Jul 4
Tue, Jul 6
Wed, Jul 7
Thu, Jul 8
EJG: New Family Playdate
-
Fri, Jul 9
MFECC: New Student Playdate
-
Sat, Jul 10
Sun, Jul 11
Mon, Jul 12
Tue, Jul 13
Prospective Family Tour
-
Prospective Family Tour
-
Wed, Jul 14
Fri, Jul 16
Sat, Jul 17

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Erika J. Glazer Early Childhood Center
  • Mann Family Early Childhood Center