Calendar

WBTECC

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 2
Kadima
-
Mann Kadima
-
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 16
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Mann - Prospective Family Tour
-
Thu, Jun 20
Prospective Family Tour
-
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
New Family Playdate
-
Wed, Jun 26
New Family Play Date
-
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Erika J. Glazer Early Childhood Center
  • Mann Family Early Childhood Center