Calendar

WBTECC

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Tue, Apr 2
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Shabbat Family Jam at Mann
-
Shabbat Family Jam at Mann
-
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Class Seder (Shemesh Alef)
-
Class Seder (Shemesh Gimel)
-
Class Seder (Keshet Bet)
-
Class Seder (Keshet Dalet)
-
Class Seder (DK)
-
Class Seder (TK Alef)
-
Wed, Apr 10
Class Seder (Shemesh Bet)
-
Class Seder (Shemesh Dalet)
-
Class Seder (Keshet Alef)
-
Class Seder (Keshet Eshel)
-
Class Seder (Keshet Gimel)
-
Class Seder (TK Bet)
-
Sat, Apr 13

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Erika J. Glazer Early Childhood Center
  • Mann Family Early Childhood Center