Carol Bovill, Director of our Early Childhood Centers, meets monthly with parents of children ages birth to six years to assist you in being the best parent/s you can be. She offers expert parenting advice to guide and empower you on your parenting journey. Each session features an essential topic and then opens up for conversation on pertinent concerns you propose. Each session is also at both our campuses, Glazer and Irmas.

 

Dates and Times:

All Coffee with Carol seminars begin at 9:30 a.m. and are offered at both the Glazer and Irmas Campuses.

Should I Stay or Should I Go?
Separation
Glazer - Thursday, October 24, 2017
Irmas - Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Good Night, Sleep Tight
The Quest for a Good Night's Sleep
Irmas - Monday, November 13, 2017
Glazer - Tuesday, November 14, 2017

To the Potty We Will Go
The Art of Toilet Training
Irmas - Wednesday, January 3, 2018

Glazer - Thursday, January 4, 2018

Too Much, Too Soon
Over-programming your Child
Glazer - Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Irmas - Wednesday, February 14, 2018


Discipline, Tantrums and Love
Irmas - Monday, March 12, 2018

Glazer - Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Am I My Brother's Keeper?
Sibling Harmony and Conflict Resolution with Friends
Glazer - Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Irmas - Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Safety First
Keeping your Child Safe
Glazer - Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Irmas - Wednesday, May 9, 2018

RSVP to:

Glazer Campus—
(213) 835-2125, ejgecc@wbtla.org

Irmas Campus—
(424) 208-8900, mfecc@wbtla.org